Enabling Your Measurements

Artificial Networks

The Artificial Networks AN-Series offers our customers various optimal choices for the electrical HV-component and DC-charging station tests in accordance to ISO 21498, LV 123 and IEC 61851-23. We design and build Artificial Networks and Systems tailored to your requirements and needs.

High Voltage LISNs

The High-Voltage LISN series HV-LISN are used for single-phase interference voltage measurement on shielded cables in accordance to CISPR 25. The HV-LISNs can be used in the field of electric mobility including battery-, hybrid- and fuel cell electric vehicels.

Loads and Test Resistors

Our electrical loads and test resistors LR-Series have a wide range of applications in the automotive and industrial sector. They are used in the deveopment and testing of components, under continous operation with high currents. We design loads and test resistors tailored to your requirements and needs. 

Enabling Your Measurements

© 2021 All Rights Reserved by EN-Impedanz GmbH 

EN

Enabling Your Measurements

Bordnetznachbildungen

Unsere Bordenetznachbildungen der AN-Serie bieten unseren Kunden die optimale Lösung zum Entwickeln und Testen von HV-Komponenten für Elektrofahrzeuge und DC-Ladestationen. Die Impedanzen und das Frequenzverhalten richten sich nach der ISO 21498, der LV 123, der IEC 61851-23 oder nach spezifischer Kundenanforderung.

Hochvolt LISNs

Die geplanten Hochvolt LISNs (Line Stabilization Networks) der HV-LISN- Serie dienen zur einphasigen Störspannungs-messung im HF-VHF-Bereich auf geschirmten Leitungen nach CISPR 25. Die HV-LISN werden im Bereich der Elektromobilität eingesetzt.

Lasten/ Belastungswiderstände

Unsere Lasten und Prüfwiderstände der LR-Serie werden für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen im Automotive- und Industriebereich eingesetzt. Durch das innovative Design bieten wir unseren Kunden die ideale Lösung für Anwendungen mit hohen Dauerströmen und Leistungen. 

Enabling Your Measurements

© 2021 All Rights Reserved by EN-Impedanz GmbH 

DE