Slide 1
COMPONENT TESTING WITH REAL WORLD RESULTS

HV POWER-NET ARTIFICIAL NETWORK

IN ACCORDANCE WITH
ISO 21498, LV 123 & IEC 61851-23

COMPONENT TESTS
WITH REAL WORLD RESULTS

RECREATING VEHICULAR HV-POWER-NET

IN ACCORDANCE WITH
ISO 21498, LV 123 & IEC 61851-23

Slide 1
DC CHARGING STATION
TEST LOAD

RECREATING VEHICULAR HV-POWER-NET

IN ACCORDANCE WITH IEC 61851-23

Slide 1
Loads and Test Resistors

CUSTOMIZED LOADS FOR DC AND AC VOLTAGES IN SINGLE-PHASE AND THREE-PHASE VERSIONS.
CONSTANT OHMIC VALUE OVER A WIDE RANGE OF POWER AND TEMPERATURE VARIATION.

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Artificial Networks

The Artificial Networks AN-Series offers our customers various optimal choices for the electrical HV-component and DC-charging station tests in accordance to ISO 21498, LV 123 and IEC 61851-23. We design and build Artificial Networks and Systems tailored to your requirements and needs.

High Voltage LISNs

The High-Voltage LISN series HV-LISN are used for single-phase interference voltage measurement on shielded cables in accordance to CISPR 25. The HV-LISNs can be used in the field of electric mobility including battery-, hybrid- and fuel cell electric vehicels.  

Loads and Test Resistors

Our electrical loads and test resistors LR-Series have a wide range of applications in the automotive and industrial sector. They are used in the deveopment and testing of components, under continous operation with high currents. We design loads and test resistors tailored to your requirements and needs.   

Enabling Your Measurements

© 2021 All Rights Reserved by EN-Impedanz GmbH 

EN

Slide 1
KOMPONENTENTESTS MIT ERGEBNISSEN AUS DER PRAXIS

HV POWER - BORDNETZNACHBILDUNGEN

IN ÜBEREINSTIMMUNG MIT
ISO 21498, LV 123 & IEC 61851-23

Einzelkomponententests
mit Ergebnissen wie im Fahrzeug

HV-Bordnetznachbildungen

zum Testen nach
ISO 21498, LV 123 & IEC 61851-23

Slide 1
DC-Ladestationen testen
mit Ergebnissen wie im Realbetrieb

HV-Bordnetznachbildungen

zum Testen nach IEC 61851-23

Slide 1
Last- und Prüfwiderstände

Kundenspezifisch Last- und Prüfwiderstände für AC- und DC-Anwendungen.
Konstantes Verhalten über großen Temperatur und Leistungsbereich.

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Bordnetznachbildungen

Unsere Bordenetznachbildungen der AN-Serie bieten unseren Kunden die optimale Lösung zum Entwickeln und Testen von HV-Komponenten für Elektrofahrzeuge und DC-Ladestationen. Die Impedanzen und das Frequenzverhalten richten sich nach der ISO 21498, der LV 123, der IEC 61851-23 oder nach spezifischer Kundenanforderung.

Hochvolt LISNs

Die geplanten Hochvolt LISNs (Line Stabilization Networks) der HV-LISN- Serie dienen zur einphasigen Störspannungsmessung auf geschirmten Leitungen nach CISPR 25. Die HV-LISN werden im Bereich der Elektromobilität eingesetzt.  

Last- und Prüfwiderstände

Unsere Lasten und Prüfwiderstände der LR-Serie werden für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen im Automotive- und Industriebereich eingesetzt. Durch das innovative Design bieten wir unseren Kunden die ideale Lösung für Anwendungen mit hohen Dauerströmen und Leistungen. Für Ihre spezifische Anforderungen designen wir die passende Last.   

Enabling Your Measurements

© 2021 All Rights Reserved by EN-Impedanz GmbH 

DE